Contact Calla

Funerals and Bereavement Management

24 hours free hotline: +49 800 83 899 99

Berlin
Bessemerstraße 82
12103 Berlin
Phone: +49 30 62 930 238
Email: berlin@calla-bestattungen.de

Frankfurt
Schneckenhofstraße 9
60596 Frankfurt am Main
Phone: +49 69 66 122 189
Email: frankfurt@calla-bestattungen.de

Wiesbaden
Mainzerstraße 200
65187 Wiesbaden
Phone: +49 611 94 585 202
Email: wiesbaden@calla-bestattungen.de

Mainz-Kastel
Boelckestraße 176
55252 Mainz-Kastel
Phone: +49 69 66 122 189
Email: mainz@calla-bestattungen.de

Fulda
Am See 6
36100 Petersberg – Fulda
Phone: +49 661 41 095 248
Email: fulda@calla-bestattungen.de

Hanau
Mühlstraße 17-19
63450 Hanau
Phone: +49 6181 36 982 68
Email: hanau@calla-bestattungen.de

Koblenz
Bussardweg 16
56075 Koblenz
Phone: +49 69 66 122 189
Email: koblenz@calla-bestattungen.de

Bonn
Siemensstraße 2-50
53121 Bonn
Phone: +49 228 50 446 958
Email: bonn@calla-bestattungen.de

Contact form

    Your information will be collected and processed to respond to your request. You can find detailed information on this in our privacy policy.

    Menu
    Call Now Button